Calendar of Events

<< September 1, 2012 - January 31, 2013 >>

Sunday, September 16

9:00 AM 4th Annual Saddleback Mountain Trail Run
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM 8th Annual Saddleback Fall Festival

Friday, October 5

All Day Rangeley Oktoberfest, Oct. 5-8

Tuesday, December 4

4:00 PM to 8:00 PM Saddleback Sebago Powderkeg Event

Saturday, December 15

8:30 AM to 4:00 PM Opening Day - Think Snow

Sunday, December 16

8:30 AM to 4:00 PM $29 Maine Day at Saddleback

Friday, December 28

7:30 PM Superheroes of Stoke

Monday, December 31

All Day New Year's Eve

Sunday, January 6

8:30 AM to 4:00 PM $29 Maine Day at Saddleback

Monday, January 14

All Day Hospitality Day

Friday, January 18

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Friday Night Lights Rail Jam

Saturday, January 19

8:30 AM to 4:00 PM Saddleback Family Fun Day - Know the Code

Saturday, January 26

8:30 AM Sail Maine Day at Saddleback

  • Closed
  • 192" Year to Date
  • Report Last Updated:
  • 04/21/14 @ 7:32am
Trail Map

Lodging Only: use box below.
Ski & Stay Packages, click here.
Can't Find What you are looking for? Call 1-877-864-5441 (Toll Free)

  • Saddleback Newsletter Latest happenings, deals and offers
  • Snow Report Choose the day(s) you want
  • Sign Up

Phone: (207) 864-5671      Toll Free: (866) 918-2225      Fax: (207) 864-5878
© 2014 Saddleback Maine. All Rights Reserved

Mobile version