Calendar of Events

<< August 1, 2012 - December 31, 2012 >>

Thursday, August 2

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Arts In August

Friday, August 10

2:00 PM to 9:00 PM 3rd Annual Saddleback Mountain Bluegrass Festival

Saturday, August 11

11:00 AM to 9:00 PM 3rd Annual Saddleback Mountain Bluegrass Festival

Thursday, August 16

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM Blueberry Festival

Saturday, August 18

8:00 AM to 7:00 PM Oquossoc Days

Sunday, September 16

9:00 AM 4th Annual Saddleback Mountain Trail Run
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM 8th Annual Saddleback Fall Festival

Friday, October 5

All Day Rangeley Oktoberfest, Oct. 5-8

Tuesday, December 4

4:00 PM to 8:00 PM Saddleback Sebago Powderkeg Event

Saturday, December 15

8:30 AM to 4:00 PM Opening Day - Think Snow

Sunday, December 16

8:30 AM to 4:00 PM $29 Maine Day at Saddleback

Friday, December 28

7:30 PM Superheroes of Stoke

Monday, December 31

All Day New Year's Eve

  • Clear Skies
  • 74" Year to Date
  • Primary: Packed Powder
  • Secondary: Powder
  • 44 Trails Open
  • Report Last Updated:
  • 12/20/14 @ 12:52pm
Trail Map

Lodging Only: use box below.
Ski & Stay Packages, click here.
Can't Find What you are looking for? Call 1-877-864-5441 (Toll Free)

  • Saddleback Newsletter Latest happenings, deals and offers
  • Snow Report Choose the day(s) you want
  • Sign Up

Phone: (207) 864-5671      Toll Free: (866) 918-2225      Fax: (207) 864-5878
© 2014 Saddleback Maine. All Rights Reserved

Mobile version