Calendar of Events

<< December 1, 2014 - April 30, 2015 >>

Saturday, December 13

All Day OPENING Weekend of 2014-15 SEASON

Saturday, December 20

8:30 AM 7 Day Operation Begins

Sunday, December 21

All Day Maine Teacher Days

Thursday, December 25

All Day Closed Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 31

8:00 PM New Year's Eve Fireworks

Sunday, January 4

All Day $39 Maine Day

Saturday, January 10

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Premiere of Fireside Dining

Sunday, January 11

All Day Maine Teacher Day

Friday, January 16

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Friday Night Lights Rail Jam

Saturday, January 17

All Day Family Fun Day

Monday, January 19

7:00 AM to 5:00 PM MARA U12 U14 Slalom Qualifier Race

Sunday, February 1

All Day $39 Maine Day

Friday, February 6

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Fireside Dining

Saturday, February 7

8:00 AM to 10:00 AM Saddleback Mountain Challenge
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Fireside Dining

Friday, February 13

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Fireside Dining

Saturday, February 14

6:30 PM Fireside Dining
All Day Valentine's Day at Saddleback

Sunday, February 15

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Fireside Dining

Tuesday, February 17

7:30 PM Bob Marley LIVE-SOLD OUT

Thursday, February 19

6:00 PM POSTPONED UNTIL 3/14 Annual Torchlight Parade and Fireworks

Friday, February 20

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Friday Night Lights Rail Jam - Park Shark Series
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Fireside Dining

Saturday, February 21

6:30 PM Fireside Dining

Friday, February 27

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Fireside Dining

Saturday, February 28

3:00 PM to 6:30 PM Ride and Ski Party!
6:30 PM Fireside Dining

Sunday, March 1

All Day $39 Maine Day
All Day $39 Maine Day

Friday, March 6

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Fireside Dining

Saturday, March 7

6:30 PM Fireside Dining

Sunday, March 8

12:00 PM Park Shark Series - Big Air

Friday, March 13

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Fireside Dining

Saturday, March 14

1:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hop A Thon
2:00 PM Kit Caspar Retirement Party
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Saturday Sessions in the Park
6:30 PM Fireside Dining
All Day Walgreens Day at Saddleback
All Day St. Patrick's Family Fun Day
7:00 PM Annual Torchlight Parade and Fireworks

Sunday, March 15

All Day Maine Conservation Day

Friday, March 20

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Fireside Dining

Saturday, March 21

11:30 AM to 6:00 PM Ski Patrol Auction
1:00 PM 12th Annual Cardboard Box Race
3:00 PM to 6:30 PM Ski Patrol Reunion
5:00 PM Ski Patrol Pasta Gala & Auction
All Day Telemark Invasion

Friday, March 27

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Fireside Dining

Saturday, March 28

6:30 PM Kate Schrock Dinner & Concert

Sunday, March 29

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Free Season Pass Sunday
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM Park Shark Series - Slopestyle
1:30 PM PEAK Pass Day

Saturday, April 4

1:00 PM Pond Skimming

Sunday, April 5

All Day $39 Maine Day
All Day Easter Sunday

  • Cloudy
  • 3" Snow Last 24 Hours
  • 198" Year to Date
  • Primary: Packed Powder
  • Secondary: Wet Packed
  • 67 Trails Open
  • Report Last Updated:
  • 03/27/15 @ 7:35am
Trail Map

Lodging Only: use box below.
Ski & Stay Packages, click here.
Can't Find What you are looking for? Call 1-877-864-5441 (Toll Free)

  • Saddleback Newsletter Latest happenings, deals and offers
  • Snow Report Choose the day(s) you want
  • Sign Up

Phone: (207) 864-5671      Toll Free: (866) 918-2225      Fax: (207) 864-5878
© 2015 Saddleback Maine. All Rights Reserved

Mobile version