Calendar of Events

<< October 1, 2014 - February 28, 2015 >>

Saturday, November 15

9:30 AM to 3:00 PM Job Fair

Saturday, December 13

All Day PROJECTED OPENING DAY of 2014-15 SEASON

Sunday, December 14

All Day $39 Maine Day

Sunday, December 21

All Day Maine Teacher Days

Wednesday, December 31

8:00 PM New Year's Eve Fireworks

Sunday, January 4

All Day $39 Maine Day

Friday, January 16

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Friday Night Lights Rail Jam

Saturday, January 17

All Day Family Fun Day

Sunday, February 1

All Day $39 Maine Day

Saturday, February 7

8:00 AM Saddleback Mountain Challenge

Saturday, February 14

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM Valentine's Day at Saddleback

Thursday, February 19

6:00 PM Annual Torchlight Parade and Fireworks

Friday, February 20

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Friday Night Lights Rail Jam - Park Shark Series

  • Snowmaking in Progress
  • 8-10" Snow Last 24 Hours
  • 24" Year to Date
  • Report Last Updated:
  • 11/27/14 @ 6:36pm
Trail Map

Lodging Only: use box below.
Ski & Stay Packages, click here.
Can't Find What you are looking for? Call 1-877-864-5441 (Toll Free)

  • Saddleback Newsletter Latest happenings, deals and offers
  • Snow Report Choose the day(s) you want
  • Sign Up

Phone: (207) 864-5671      Toll Free: (866) 918-2225      Fax: (207) 864-5878
© 2014 Saddleback Maine. All Rights Reserved

Mobile version