Calendar of Events

<< October 1, 2013 - February 28, 2014 >>

Saturday, October 5

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Rangeley Lakes Logging Museum Apple Festival

Saturday, December 21

All Day Opening Day

Sunday, December 22

All Day $29 Maine Day

Tuesday, December 31

8:00 PM New Year's Eve Fireworks

Sunday, January 5

All Day $29 Maine Day

Monday, January 13

All Day Hospitality Day

Friday, January 17

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Friday Night Lights

Saturday, January 18

All Day Family Fun Day

Saturday, February 1

3:00 PM Apr├Ęs Ski Party with Ride & Ski New England

Sunday, February 2

All Day $29 Maine Day
All Day USASA Slopestyle Event

Saturday, February 8

8:00 AM to 10:00 AM Saddleback Mountain Challenge
5:00 PM Ski Patrol Spaghetti Dinner

Friday, February 14

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Valentine's Day - Vow Renewals at the Top of the World.

Monday, February 17

11:00 AM Vacation Week Family Activities (M-F) w/ Presidential Theme

Tuesday, February 18

11:00 AM Vacation Week Family Activities w/ Presidential Theme
7:30 PM Bob Marley LIVE

Wednesday, February 19

11:00 AM Vacation Week Family Activities w/ Presidential Theme

Thursday, February 20

11:00 AM Vacation Week Family Activities w/ Presidential Theme
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Torchlight Parade & FIREWORKS

Friday, February 21

11:00 AM Vacation Week Family Activities w/ Presidential Theme
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Friday Night Lights / Park Shark Series: Rail Jam
7:00 PM McConkey - film viewing

Saturday, February 22

10:30 AM to 1:30 PM Healthy Community Coalition at Saddleback

  • Reopen April 19th
  • 4" Snow Last 24 Hours
  • 192" Year to Date
  • Primary: Corn Snow
  • Secondary: Spring Conditions
  • Report Last Updated:
  • 04/16/14 @ 9:01am
Trail Map

Lodging Only: use box below.
Ski & Stay Packages, click here.
Can't Find What you are looking for? Call 1-877-864-5441 (Toll Free)

  • Saddleback Newsletter Latest happenings, deals and offers
  • Snow Report Choose the day(s) you want
  • Sign Up

Phone: (207) 864-5671      Toll Free: (866) 918-2225      Fax: (207) 864-5878
© 2014 Saddleback Maine. All Rights Reserved

Mobile version