Events

“All of us at Saddleback Maine take great pride in offering an array of winter activities at our big mountain ski resort. Maine family vacations here are full of fun and excitement, offering a wide range of winter activities including alpine and Nordic skiing and snowshoeing on our scenic alpine trails and Nordic trails. You can learn how to ski or snowboard with outstanding ski and snowboard instruction, through our distinguished ski school led by Mark Robie. Our employees all offer you our unequaled brand of 'look you in the eye' customer service which makes us a skiing resort where you’ll create memories for a lifetime.”

- JoAnne Taylor, Director of Marketing

In addition to great alpine skiing, Saddleback Mountain offers a full outdoor experience for the entire family. Guests can check out one of the many events on our calendar including local ski races, concerts and other events.

For off-mountain activities, click here!

Calendar of Events

<< April 1, 2014 - August 31, 2014 >>

Sunday, April 6

All Day $29 Maine Day

Saturday, April 12

2:00 PM Bronco Buster Challenge 2.0

Sunday, April 13

11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Space Case Race 2.0
1:30 PM PEAK Pass Day feat. Julie Parisien

Saturday, April 19

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM Helicopter Rides at Saddleback

Sunday, April 20

8:30 AM Easter Sunday at Saddleback

Friday, May 23

7:00 PM SHOUT! The Mod Musical - RFA

Saturday, May 24

7:00 PM RFA Grand Opening Celebration - Lakeside Theater

Sunday, May 25

12:00 PM Dick Deery Walk Run Race
7:00 PM SHOUT! The Mod Musical - RFA

Monday, May 26

7:00 PM SHOUT! The Mod Musical - RFA

Wednesday, June 25

7:00 PM Rangeley Community Chorus Concert

Thursday, July 3

10:00 AM to 10:00 PM Independence Day Celebration

Thursday, July 10

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM Strawberry Festival

Friday, July 25

4:00 PM to 7:00 PM 34th Annual Logging Museum Festival Day

Saturday, July 26

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM 34th Annual Logging Museum Festival Parade

Sunday, August 3

9:00 AM R-O-A-R - Rangeley Outdoor Adventure Run

Thursday, August 7

10:00 AM to 8:30 PM Art in August - Art Festival & Concert

Tuesday, August 12

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM Outdoor Sporting Heritage Day

Saturday, August 16

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Oquossoc Day

Thursday, August 21

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM Blueberry Festival

Saturday, August 23

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM RLR Logging Museum Trail Day and Festival

Saturday, August 30

10:00 AM to 8:00 PM Rangeley Trail Town Festival

  • Light flurries
  • 192" Year to Date
  • Primary: Loose Granular
  • Secondary: Spring Conditions
  • 60 Trails Open
  • Report Last Updated:
  • 04/19/14 @ 7:26am
Trail Map

Lodging Only: use box below.
Ski & Stay Packages, click here.
Can't Find What you are looking for? Call 1-877-864-5441 (Toll Free)

  • Saddleback Newsletter Latest happenings, deals and offers
  • Snow Report Choose the day(s) you want
  • Sign Up

Phone: (207) 864-5671      Toll Free: (866) 918-2225      Fax: (207) 864-5878
© 2014 Saddleback Maine. All Rights Reserved

Mobile version